Staff

We are here to assist you in any way, please feel free to email us with any questions you may have:

Click on our corresponding email address to contact one of us.

Lance Linscombe, Administrator: 

Lance@CornerstoneVillage.com

Nandi’ Linscombe, Administrator:

Nandi@CornerstoneVillage.com

Dusty Rodriguez, Office Manager:

Dusty@CornerstoneVillage.com

Debbie Candella, RN, Director of Nursing:

Deborah@CornerstoneVillage.com

April Dural, LPN, Care Coordinator A:

April@CornerstoneVillage.com

Michelle Guidry, RN, Care Coordinator B/C:

Michelle@CornerstoneVillage.com

Christian Williford, Social Services:

Christian@CornerstoneVillage.com

Tracey Singleton, Records Coordinator:

Tracey@CornerstoneVillage.com

Debbi Provost, LPN, Assistant Living Director:

Debbi@CornerstoneVillage.com

Linda Hogue, Dietary Manager:

Linda@CornerstoneVillage.com

Kyla DeShazo, Nursing Facility Activity Director:

Kyla@CornerstoneVillage.com

Loumis Broussard, Assisted Living Activity Director:

Loumis@CornerstoneVillage.com

 

Cornerstone Village South Call us Today 337.981.5335